Store list

Map view List view SK List view CZ
Reseller name Address Phone Fax E-Mail Map
Nejčí Nábytek, s.r.o. Českomoravská 2420/15a, Galerie Harfa,
190 00 Praha 9 - LIBEŇ
00420/272 660 808 praha@nejcidesign.cz mapa
Nejčí Nábytek, s.r.o. Cimburkova 4, TESCO,
612 00 Brno - Královo Pole
00420/542 210 014 brno@nejcidesign.cz mapa
Nejčí Nábytek, s.r.o. Jičínská 1419, Retail park,
326 00 Mladá Boleslav
00420/312 241 568 mladaboleslav@nejcidesign.cz mapa
Nábytek Harmónia 2.května 1379,
76001 Zlín
00420/604824056 info@nabytek-harmonia.cz mapa
Nejči Nábytek, s.r.o. Písecká 1093/6,
326 00 Plzeň - Černice
00420/377 421 633 plzen@nejcidesign.cz mapa
JIKOS Kladno Budapešťská 2327,
272 01 Kladno 2 - Kročehlavy
420/737 211 213 00420/312 685 381, 00420/737 211 213 kladno@nabytek-jikos.cz mapa
Nejčí Nábytek, s.r.o. OS Písečná, Jasanová 15,
678 01 Blansko
420516 41 90 02 blansko@nejcinabytek.cz mapa
Nejčí Nábytek, s.r.o. Krnovská 16,
792 01 Bruntál
420554 21 99 04 bruntal@nejcinabytek.cz mapa
Nejčí Nábytek, s.r.o. Těšínská 29,
746 01 Opava
420553 62 26 85 opava@nejcinabytek.cz mapa
Nejčí Nábytek, s.r.o. OD TIMPO, Tř.Svornosti 57,
779 00 Olomouc
420585 42 92 60 olomouc@nejcinabytek.cz mapa
Nejčí Nábytek, s.r.o. OD Prior, Čechova 26 ,
750 02 Přerov
420581 70 31 37 prerov.nejcinabytek@hotmail.cz mapa
Nejčí Nábytek, s.r.o. Tř.1.Máje 328,
753 01 Hranice
420581 60 49 70 hranice@nejcikuchyne.cz mapa
Nábytek Orfa Horní 120,
700 30 Ostrava - Dubina
00420/777914642 comfort.dubina@orfanabytek.cz mapa
Nábytek Orfa Ostravská 5,
735 14 Orlová - Poruba
420733755744, +420608912009 jana.opel@volny.cz; sedacky.orlova@seznam.cz; brw.brw@seznam.cz, mapa
R-Nábytek Náměstí 1. máje 1605,
688 01 Uherský Brod
+420 734 601664, +420 736 761623 ub@nabytekuh.cz mapa
R-Nábytek Stará Tenice 1131,
686 01 Uherské Hradište
+420 603214086, +420 734601664 uh@nabytekuh.cz mapa
R-Nábytek Brumovská 709,
766 01 Valašské Klobouky
420777 71 77 09 vk@nabytekuh.cz mapa
A JE TO CZ, s.r.o. Znojemská 117,
586 01 Jihlava
+420 567/331091 +420 567/331091 nabytekjihlava@ajeto-cz.cz mapa
JIKOS - Dům nábytku K Letišti 832/ II,
339 01 Klatovy
+ 420/ 376/ 316195 + 420/ 376 316 169 kristan-klatovy@nabytek-jikos.cz mapa
Finesa nábytek s.r.o. Želeč 115,
391 74 Želeč u Tábora
420381 59 10 18 prodejna@finesanabytek.cz mapa
IKA nábytek Za Pivovarem ,
537 01 Chrudim
chrudim@ika-nabytek.cz mapa
IKa nábytek Palackého 886,
784 01 Litovel
420731 50 49 19 litovel@ika-nabytek.cz; ikanabytek@seznam.cz mapa
IKa nábytek Družstevní 1231/22,
789 85 Mohelnice
420731 51 15 68 mohelnice@ika-nabytek.cz; info@ika-nabytek.cz; eva.truxova@ika-nabytek.cz mapa
Nábytek Obr Mostní 746,
278 01 Kralupy nad Vltavou
420315 72 69 02 420315 74 10 99 nabytek.obr@centrum.cz; nabytek.obr@quick.cz mapa
Hany OD Don, Gočárova třída 1517,
500 03 Hradec Králové
00420/733117851, 00420/603 466367 hany@hany.cz jitona@hany.cz hradec@jitona.cz mapa
Nábytek Migro Na Kuchyňce 125,
284 01 Kutná Hora
00420/725969966 migro@migro.cz mapa
Nábytek Next - MARTAN JAN Náměstí ČSA 68,
333 01 Stod
420377 90 11 46 420377 90 11 46 martan.next@seznam.cz mapa
Atol Group, a.s. Vejvanovského 453/3,
767 01 Kroměříž
+420 573333860, +420 573333870 nabytek@atol-group.cz anna.barotova@atol-group.cz mapa
FAGUS - nábytek s.r.o. Komenského nám. 140/4,
674 01 Třebíč
420568 84 12 95 fagus_kuchyne@centrum.cz,fagus_loznice@centrum.cz mapa
Nábytek u Tužů Krkonošská 200,
514 01 Jilemnice
420481 54 30 79 420481 54 30 79 info@nabytekutuzu.cz mapa
Sektor Nábytek Masarykova 789,
757 01 Valašské Meziříčí
+420 571/620 320 +420 571/621 757 valmez@sektornabytek.cz mapa
Sektor Nábytek Smetanova 1110,
755 01 Vsetín
+420 571420 670, +420 603297 713 +420 571/418 999 vsetin@sektornabytek.cz mapa
OSAPO Slovanská 275/16,
787 01 Šumperk
+420 593 387123, +420 583 387183 420583 38 71 23 sumperk.nabytek@osapo.cz, sumperk@osapo.cz mapa
OSAPO Komenského 11,
789 69 Postřelmov
420583 43 71 36 420583 43 71 36 osapo@osapo.cz mapa
JKM Praktik - Nábytek Praktik Černokostelecká 555,
251 01 Říčany
420323 60 26 84 nabytek@nabytekpraktik.cz mapa
BOSPOL,s.r.o. - Nábytok Bezručova 168 (odbočka na Tečovice),
763 02 Zlín - Malenovice
00420/577 102 331,00420/608 950 102 info@bospol.cz mapa
Glassbytex Sofijské náměstí 3400, OD Modřany,
143 00 Praha 4 Modřany
+420 775/910 024 glassbytex@volny.cz,josef.bodnar@volny.cz mapa
GOLD 2 (Semeráková) Třídvorská 1312,
280 02 Kolín V.-Zálabí
+420 321/711 770 +420 321/717 770 petra@gold2.cz,office@gold2.cz mapa
Kafka & Šuba Nový Šaldorf 170,
671 81 Znojmo
420515 22 70 34 kafka.suba@tiscali.cz mapa
Nábytek Hana Valterová Na Strži 663,
330 12 Horní Bříza
420377 95 51 76 420377 95 51 76 valterovahana@seznam.cz mapa